United Kingdom Continence Society

United Kingdom Continence Society

Host Cities and Chairs

2023      Sheffield             Chair: Swati Jha

2022 Second Online ASM hosted by Glasgow and Karen Guerrero - register here

2021 First Online ASM hosted by Glasgow and Karen Guerrero

Visit here

2020 Glasgow Karen Guerrero (Cancelled)

2019    Manchester    Karen Ward 

2018     Telford         Matthew Parsons (UKCS) and Oliver Jones (TPFS)

2017     Newcastle         Karen Brown

2016     Belfast              Lucia Dolan

2015     Aberdeen          Mohamed Abdel Fattah

2014     London             Roland Morley and Dudley Robinson

2013     Bradford           Carmel Ramage

2012     Liverpool          Gillian Fowler

2011     Bristol               Lucy Swithinbank

2010     Exeter               Mandy Wells

2009     Swansea           Malcolm Lucas

2008     Basingstoke      Tim Sayer

2007     Birmingham       Philip Toozs-Hobson

2006     Norwich            Ralph Webb

2005     Glasgow           Ian Ramsay

2004     Bournemouth    Tim Hillard and Ash Monga

2003     Leicester           Chris Mayne

2002     Sheffield           Andrew Farkas and Chris Chapple

2001     Manchester       Tony Smith

2000     Belfast              Robin Ashe

1999     Edinburgh         Alan Brown

1998     Cambridge        John Williamson

1997     Newcastle         Paul Hilton

1996     Oxford              Alison Braiding

1995     Bristol               James Malone-Lee

1994     Bristol               Paul Abrahms

ukcs news

UKCS Secretariat
c/o Index Communications Meeting Services
Crown House, 28 Winchester Road, Romsey
Hampshire, SO51 8AA, UK

E: UKCS@indexcommunications.com

T: +44 (0) 1794 511332

UKCS Secretariat's Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2024 UKCS | All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software